• Absolutely not

Votes: 5 62.5%

• Total voters

fixedwinger7

Filing Flight Plan
Display Name

Display name:
Fixedwinger7
New here guys, I know this topic has been discussed but my case is slightly different. I am a Usmc vet with a 100% total and permanent rating. I’m 2 months from starting a zero to airline 10 month program and I need to know if I have a shot at getting and maintaining a 1st class medical. here are my disabilities.
Disabilities
  1. Right shoulder impingement syndrome and bicipital tendonitis
  2. lumbosacral strain and intervertebral disc syndrome
  3. left heel pain and calcaneal spurs
  4. left ankle sprain and left talus fracture
  5. cervical strain and intervertebral disc syndrome
  6. bilateral plantar fasciitis
  7. right elbow lateral epicondylitis (flexion)
  8. left hip strain (flexion)
  9. left lower extremity sciatica
  10. right hand strain (long finger)
  11. left shoulder impingement syndrome and bicipital tendonitis
  12. right upper extremity cubital tunnel syndrome
  13. right lower extremity radiculopathy
  14. right hip strain (adduction)
  15. right hand strain (ring finger)
  16. generalized anxiety disorder
  17. right hip strain (flexion)
  18. right ankle sprain
  19. right knee patellofemoral pain syndrome
  20. left upper extremity cubital tunnel syndrome and left upper extremity cervical radiculopathy
  21. foreign body matter/right eye
  22. left foot navicular fracture
  23. left knee patellofemoral pain syndrome
  24. left elbow lateral epicondylitis (flexion)
  25. right hand strain (little finger)
  26. tinnitus
  27. gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD)
  28. right elbow lateral epicondylitis (supination)
  29. left hip strain (adduction)
  30. left elbow lateral epicondylitis (extension)
  31. left elbow lateral epicondylitis (supination)
  32. right hip strain (extension)
  33. left hip strain (extension)