Second hand smoke

U

Unknown

Hey guys!
So I will be attending a concert at the famous red rocks ampathetre this week in Colorado.
I'm a 135 pilot and I'm worried of the effects second hand smoke could have on my random testing. Obviously I don't plan on indulging but Colorado is very lax on use st this venue. Any insight?
Thanks!

I would stay clear. It may be over paranoid, but I've seen these type of threads before... "I wasn't smoking it I must have inhaled it second hand".

I never buy it, and neither do the Feds. If you're honestly worried about it just stay clear.
It almost seems as though you are asking permission.

I would stay clear. It may be over paranoid, but I've seen these type of threads before... "I wasn't smoking it I must have inhaled it second hand".

I never buy it, and neither do the Feds. If you're honestly worried about it just stay clear.
No one here is asking permission, not sure how you even come up with that. I'd just love to be able to go to a show in the state I live.

No one here is asking permission, not sure how you even come up with that. I'd just love to be able to go to a show in the state I live.
Just seen it too many times.

Aviation = stay away from the weed
That's the best policy. If you need to ask, which you did.......

These random135 tests: If your number comes up and you are out of town on vacation, do you have to report to some local lab?

Hey guys!
So I will be attending a concert at the famous red rocks ampathetre this week in Colorado.
I'm a 135 pilot and I'm worried of the effects second hand smoke could have on my random testing. Obviously I don't plan on indulging but Colorado is very lax on use st this venue. Any insight?
Thanks!