Hello!

sneakyellow

Pre-Flight
Display Name

Display name:
Moon Yung
My name is Moon Yung and I am interested in flying. I'm a poor college student-- poorer than the usual college stident because I'm a cello major. Perhaps I will learn to fly someday!:)

My name is Moon Yung and I am interested in flying. I'm a poor college student-- poorer than the usual college stident because I'm a cello major. Perhaps I will learn to fly someday!:)

Where are you located?

Cello, Aviation, Maryland....
Do I sense something in common with Ben?

Ben where are you??

Welcome!

Wow, that was extremely fast!

I live in Maryland.

Welcome to POA. I'm not real familiar with the east coast and the members over there but there is most likely someone. Play your cards right and you might get to fly with whoever that would be one of these days :)

Ben would be an excellent friend for you to make, Moon. his name is "Spiderweb"

Neat name, and yours isnt even made up! Welcome to POA, theres almost always someone on here so responses are relatively quick.

(other POAers) What was that website found recently that showed a map of POAers and where they were located? He might find someone on there if they've registered yet.

Fly safe,
Tristan

Last edited:
Welcome!

I'm also a music major (piano) and can relate to being poor.

Anyways, you'll get to meet great people around here, hopefully you can go flying with one of the PoA members sometime.

Other music majors... exist! Haha, just kidding. Hello, everyone. Thanks for the advice/greetings.

Ben, eh?

I was a music major too. I play the guitar bass cello and drums.

Other music majors... exist! Haha, just kidding. Hello, everyone. Thanks for the advice/greetings.

Ben, eh?
Ben... erm what is his last name... He's a Cellist and I believe he instructs at a local college around the Baltimore area. He flies out of BWI.

What part of Maryland? I'm in Baltimore as well.

We seem to be accumulating a few yankees who play those oversized gee-tars. :)