Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
Episode 7

This week's episode: "The Gift Exchange"

This week, we fade into the Pilots of POA sitting in a circle.

They are back in the big hangar and it is tastefully decorated for non-specific but timely holiday celebration that embraces all yet offends no one.
There is a smattering of the colors you (the reader) prefer to imagine when thinking of holidays along with the symbols and music that generally accompany that which you consider to be appropriate for this time of year.

There is a new pilot in the room today. Let's listen.

April: Hello Everyone. My name is April and I am a girl pilot.

Banned 1: You're not real!
Banned 2: Yeah, you can't be real!
Banned 1: If you are real, show us pictures of yourself to prove you are real!

April: Ok, here is a photo of me flying a plane.

Banned 1: You could have just drawn that
Banned 2: Yeah, I'm totally not buying that at all. You can't take a selfie when flying anyway. Its against the FAA laws.

April: So I'm just gonna go now. Maybe I will drop by later. This place seems a little nuts.

Bikert: Hey Speaking of nuts... Where's Henning?

Gerhardt: NUTS!!!! Did someone say NUTS?!?!
Gerhardt: I love me some nuts!
Gerhardt: Big nuts
Gerhardt: Small nuts
Gerhardt: Peanuts
Gerhardt: Pine nuts
Gerhardt: Corn nuts

SmashTime: Deez Nuts?

Gerhardt: Look, I even have a variety of nuts here in my nut sack!

Norman: I feel like we have seen the "nut sack" reference in one of these before.

EdFred: Norman, You are breaking the 4th wall again. It is really bad form to do that.

Paul S: I think last time it was a nut sack reference to Sac Arrow's name though.

EdFred: Geez guys why not just say "Hey look 6PC is typing these words for us to "say" because he is bored at work and there is nobody
at the office for him to screw with by punching holes in their coffee cup today"

Norman: Corn Nuts aren't really nuts Gethardt