That's right.. all you women get yer butts back in the kitchen!! [NA]

hehehe...too funny, I thought red-neck morons only inhabited smokey and the bandit movies:) Apparently, they do exist:)

Greebo said:
I don't get the European reference?

Ecclestone and F1 are both European entities... I'm just using Bernie's enlightened state to make a joke re: a post Elizabeth made about the Europeans always being a step ahead of us. I guess it's kind of a vague joke :(

Oh, Joe, there are Europeans in a number of countries that can be just as big boors as many Americans can....

For example, some Jewish friends of mine felt very uncomfortable on a visit to Munich a few years ago.

Wife back in the kitchen...

My wife makes too much money, she aint going back to any kitchen. Beside, I'm a better cook

Joe Williams said:
Ecclestone and F1 are both European entities... I'm just using Bernie's enlightened state to make a joke re: a post Elizabeth made about the Europeans always being a step ahead of us. I guess it's kind of a vague joke :(
I haven't had time to read every thread, sorry I missed it.

Not that I thought it was funny after I got the reference though...

Greebo said:
I haven't had time to read every thread, sorry I missed it.

Not that I thought it was funny after I got the reference though...

Ahhh that's a darn shame. Guess I should start slamming every crappy joke I see on this board, too?

Joe Williams said:

"One boring rich guy does not a nation make."

Yoda...

Joe Williams said: