I love Redbird...

Was this shot with tilt-shift? It has the "this is a model" look you get from tilt-shift photography

Dad and I took a ride in Fifi a few years ago. If you have a chance, do it. You'll quickly forget the ticket price but you'll never forget the experience.

Looking at the clean lines of the B-29 reminds me of what a break through design it was in its day. What a beauty!

Was this shot with tilt-shift? It has the "this is a model" look you get from tilt-shift photography
I’m not a photoshop expert, but the tail shadows do not seem to match up.
Vertical stab looks sun opposite of horizontal.

Again, not a trained eye here so I could be very wrong.

I have no idea what "tilt-shift" is, nor do I care. What was posted were some really good shots of a beautifully restored WWII aircraft. Even a technologically challenged dinosaur such as I am, can appreciate the high resolution images that even my I-phone can produce.

I’m not a photoshop expert, but the tail shadows do not seem to match up.
Vertical stab looks sun opposite of horizontal.

Again, not a trained eye here so I could be very wrong.
???????????????

I have no idea what "sun opposite" is supposed to mean, but the shadows look perfectly normal to me. Why's the world gotta be full of conspiracies?

I believe that "B-24" is more likely a C-87 "Liberator Express transport". Regardless of sub-type, those are some great photographs.

..since tilt shift came up, it's a way to photograph things to make real world life size objects seem like they're models, it basically exaggerates the 'zoom differential' from the foreground to the background as if you were a giant looking down at the world (or a normal sized person photographing a model diorama). You can do varying degrees of this exaggeration to suit the photographer's needs, here's a somewhat extreme example
upload_2022-10-27_11-14-49.png