Hole at the North Pole

NorthPoleHole

Ejection Handle Pulled
Display Name

Display name:
Devin
Hey everyone.
Before I begin I just want to say: I realize this is a strange subject for most.

I am a hollow earth researcher who has been studying the potential of a North Polar Entrance. Basically, I'm saying there is a giant hole at the North Pole, undisclosed to the public, possibly leading into what some call "Inner Earth".

A few years ago, there was a video that surfaced on YouTube titled "Pilot Explains North Pole Hole". You can still find it.

The pilot explained how a plane flying into or near this massive hole at the north pole will have their instruments "freak" out as they cannot make sense of the fact that north is no longer north.

The pilot also remarked that, if asked, he will deny any comments made with regards to the subject of the hollow earth as he values his career.

Look up "North Pole Hole" in Google images...official NASA photos show such a thing MIGHT exist.

I am on a mission to get into contact with anybody who has experience with this opening: Pilots, those who know pilots, passengers, etc. Any information would be appreciated.

My team of 4 explorers/researches and I are still gathering information...we even toyed around with the idea of having a trip planned. However, before crowdfunding starts, it would be ideal to gather as much in-person experience as possible.

My questions are to all of you gentlemen/women:
- Has anyone ever heard of this "hole"?
- What are the laws/restrictions/obstacles involved in going to the magnetic north pole?
- If this hole does not exist, what would explain the NASA images?

pole_hole.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

Northpole_hole_Apollo.jpg

The closest I have flown to the geographical north pole is about 1100 miles. Nothing happened there, except my flashlight quit working..

As to the pictures, easily explained.

Photoshop.