Flight time building in California

Giulia the flyinglady

Filing Flight Plan
Display Name

Display name:
Giulia the flyinglady
Hello everybody

Im a French pilot from Paris, i m currently atpl student and last year I start time building in USA at corona flying academy, this year I would like to fly to north california, I’m looking for a flying school who can rent me a cessna 172 garmin 1000 it’s for September 2020, I ll be glad to have all your advice

have a nice day

Giulia

Hey @Giulia the flyinglady, I think I follow you on Instagram! Love your posts!

If you ever find yourself in Southeast Tennessee, let me know and I’ll take you for a flight!

They have the 172 with G1000 available for rent at Corona...
thank you for your reply, yes at flying academy, i ll be there last september, its a very nice place and flight school but this year i would like to change and stay around san francisco / monterey bay

If you ever find yourself in Southeast Tennessee, let me know and I’ll take you for a flight!

Really ? thank you for following me, i ll be glad to go to southeast tennesse, may be next year i love usa and i hope to fly all over your country, the same for you if you came to Paris

Really ? thank you for following me, i ll be glad to go to southeast tennesse, may be next year i love usa and i hope to fly all over your country, the same for you if you came to Paris
Sounds great! Send me a message when you do and we’ll put something together!

thank you for your reply, yes at flying academy, i ll be there last september, its a very nice place and flight school but this year i would like to change and stay around san francisco / monterey bay