Check-ride result!

Rudy

Line Up and Wait
Display Name

Display name:
Rudy
Hey everyone i am pleased and proud to say that i am now a Private Pilot. Had my check-ride this morning, at 9 it was pretty windy 12G19 40 degrees off the runway, but i somehow made the 2 best crosswind landings i ever have made. I appreciate all the advice everyone has given and i am very proud of my accomplishment.

Thanks again,

Rudy said:
Hey everyone i am pleased and proud to say that i am now a Private Pilot. Had my check-ride this morning, at 9 it was pretty windy 12G19 40 degrees off the runway, but i somehow made the 2 best crosswind landings i ever have made. I appreciate all the advice everyone has given and i am very proud of my accomplishment.

Thanks again,

YES! Congratulations! So, what's the plan now? :wine: ?

Congrats! Next flight: $100 hamburger with passenger of your choice to where YOU want to go with NO CFI signoff!

Congratulations!!!
:dance: :dance: :dance:
:cheers:

Rudy said:
Hey everyone i am pleased and proud to say that i am now a Private Pilot.

Thanks again,
Yeah Rudy!!!!!!!!!!! Tom said to tell you he's happy for you; he knew that you would do well.

Congratulations!!!!!!!!

Hey Rudy,

Way to go! You must have done a great job in some pretty windy conditions. Hope to meet you soon and do some flying.

Chip

Alright thanks a lot.

As far as IR goes my Grandpa/Instructor has already had me do a couple of approaches. I will probably take a couple months just to enjoy the private and then move on to that training. You can bet that the next nice day i will probably be flying all day, i have a lot of people whom i have promised rides!! hah but for now i am just gonna celebrate.

P.S. Grandma said the champagne is on ice!!!!!! haha

Nicely done.

You are gonna write up the whole story for us, right?

Rudy said:
Alright thanks a lot.