TV show about pilots.

mikevogler

Filing Flight Plan
Display Name

Display name:
MikeV N3919W
I work in the Television business (and am also a pilot, based at WHP and fly a PA32-260). My producing partner, Frank Berin, and I are developing a series about adventurous pilots who are willing to fly to remote or unusual areas, such as Mexico, Central/South America, Alaska and beyond to assist in some kind of adventure/charity work.

We are looking for several personality types, such as the older military pilot, the girl next door pilot, the beautiful young adventurous pilots, the housewife pilot, hot shot pilot, perhaps even a family with kids.

If you are interested, please email me a short bio of yourself along with a picture of you with your airplane to: Michael.Vogler@evolutionusa.com

Thanks.

What about the stay home dad pilot? Although, I don't have an airplane, haven't flown in seven years and can't really afford to start flying for at least a few more months. :dunno::(

Come on, guys. I'm trying to put together a TV show about GA. We need all the GA support we can garner. But I also have to consider what the networks will buy/fund/broadcast. So help me out and send me your pics.....

btw. I'd like to do a show in Alaska, too!

Mike

Come on, guys. I'm trying to put together a TV show about GA. We need all the GA support we can garner. But I also have to consider what the networks will buy/fund/broadcast. So help me out and send me your pics.....

Perhaps I am misunderstanding your request. Why would any of us be worth a crap at acting?

What about the stay home dad pilot? Although, I don't have an airplane, haven't flown in seven years and can't really afford to start flying for at least a few more months. :dunno::(

The armchair pilot? :) Sounds kinda like the "Flight of the Conchords" on HBO where their videos are better in their minds.