Tags

spiderweb

Final Approach
Display Name

Display name:
Ben
To POAers, and especially to the management:

Stars have been eliminated, but I notice there are now tags.

Next to my recent post there is a tag, laden with insults.

You know, I realize I am not a professional, grizzled pilot, with war stories about how I fought off godzilla in the ice and thunderstorms, OK? But I am very conscientious, and train regularly. I love flying and I strive to do my best.

There is someone who has been anonymously dogging me and a few others for -years- on this board. They don't know who I am, because those who do would disagree with this jerk's "opinion."

If this harassment is not stopped, I will leave this board, even if it gives the cowardly ******* some puerile satisfaction.

Last edited:
If it makes you feel any better, those of us reading through API interfaces (like Tapatalk on mobile devices) can't see Stars, Tags, Signatures, Poll Voting boxes, or anything other than the text posted.

The add-on web-only features of the user interface get stripped away, which makes for a very clean user experience. Can always hit "open in Safari" to see the web version...

If it makes you feel any better, those of us reading through API interfaces (like Tapatalk on mobile devices) can't see Stars, Tags, Signatures, Poll Voting boxes, or anything other than the text posted.

The add-on web-only features of the user interface get stripped away, which makes for a very clean user experience. Can always hit "open in Safari" to see the web version...

It doesn't make me feel better.

Anonymous trash-talking is for children.

I must be getting old and computer illiterate...I don't see the tag button or what it does...:confused:

20120614-ncgb2e7b2muhde8wrccfedu5j5.png

The guy is online RIGHT NOW, because he just tagged another post of mine.

Ben,