PILOT TRAINING SOLUTIONS

navigator44

Pre-Flight
Display Name

Display name:
Navigator44
I am thinking of purchasing a private pilot course and a instrument course.

I am a pilot that has been away for about 30 years and I want to study to bring myself up-to-date. I visited the above website and was impressed
with the reviews on their courses. They seem to be very good based on the reviews I read.

Does anyone on this forum have any experience with them ?

Their website is: passfaaexams.com

Thanks
Jim

Get the King school program, it's a gold standard.

Ive used it for all my students with 100% success.

I am thinking of purchasing a private pilot course and a instrument course.

I am a pilot that has been away for about 30 years and I want to study to bring myself up-to-date. I visited the above website and was impressed
with the reviews on their courses. They seem to be very good based on the reviews I read.

Does anyone on this forum have any experience with them ?

Their website is: passfaaexams.com

Thanks
Jim

Go fly with a CFI and see what you still know, what is foreign to you.

Then Figure a plan. You may not need the books.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I used them for my ifr and had a very good experience. Call or email them in advance if you want to ask them about the lessons and materials, they're very approachable

Thank you, Josh.

I have kept up over the years, by reading, following the forums, and taking a great many of the AOPA courses. I still have my license, so I won't have to
take the written for Private, again, but there are some areas I could still use
some refreshing again.

A lot has changed in the last 30 years, especially the navigation equipment used commonly today. There was no GPS, ForeFlight, etc. when I was flying. That is going to be a big step. I understand how it works and have general knowledge about several types.