Pilot Tie - It Cleans Your Sunglasses!!

falcon1

Filing Flight Plan
Display Name

Display name:
falcon1
Like most pilots, I too have tried to clean my sunglasses with my necktie. The common necktie is not only an ineffective cleaner, it also scratches the lenses.
Introducing the Pilot Tie, a new high quality necktie, manufactured with a microfiber backing, to safely and effectively clean your sunglasses.

www.PilotTie.com

Oh, my, I sigh;
For those who fly
And require a tie,
All say "Aye -
It's a good buy.

But for 'nother breed
It's not a need.
Consider the dude
Who repels the prude
And flies in the nude.

:eek:)

If all goes well for me. I am going to add zipper ties the end of this year and then silk designer ties next year. I also have plans to start selling pilot shirts and t-shirts. I am a pilot, and get paid like a pilot :( so these things will come with time.

falcon1 said:
If all goes well for me. I am going to add zipper ties the end of this year
Zipper ties will do a job on your glasses, no? ;)

Lawreston said:
Oh, my, I sigh;
For those who fly
And require a tie,
All say "Aye -
It's a good buy.

But for 'nother breed
It's not a need.
Consider the dude
Who repels the prude
And flies in the nude.

Nice. :yes:

falcon1 said:
Yea very funny, but I dont think that I'll use it as my slogan. :dunno:

Probably a good idea! :yes:

If I wore a tie, I'd buy one of these... Great idea! I'm usually wearing a T-shirt though. Hopefully the tie-wearing pilots out there will see the value in this and boost your income! :yes: