Muck Fishigan!

steingar

Taxi to Parking
Display Name

Display name:
steingar
A guy in a bar leans over to the guy next to him and says, "Wanna hear a Michigan joke?"
The guy replies, "Well, before you tell that joke, you should know something. I am 6' tall, 200 lbs. and I am a Michigan Graduate. The guy sitting next to me is 6'2", 225 lbs. and he is a Michigan Graduate. The guy right next to him is 6'5", 250 lbs. and he is also a Michigan graduate. Now, you still wanna tell me that joke?"
The first guy says, "No, not if I'm going to have to explain it threetimes"

It was reported that the Michigan Football Coach Lloyd Carr will only bedressing 20 players for the Ohio State game ...the rest of the players will have to dress themselves!

Did you hear that the University of Michigan library burned to the ground?
All five books in the library were completely destroyed....
the football team is really upset by the fire; they hadn't colored in two of the books yet!

What's the only sign of intelligent life in Ann Arbor?
Columbus: 187 Miles

What does the average University of Michigan student get on his SAT?
Drool

How do you get a Michigan Graduate off your front porch?
Pay him for the pizza

Four college Alumni were climbing a mountain one day: A OSU grad, a Michigan grad, a Penn State grad, and a Notre Dame grad. Each proclaimed to be the most loyal fan of their alma mater. As they climbed higher, they argued as to which of them was the most loyal of all. They continued to argue all the way to the top when the Notre Dame grad hurled himself off the mountainside shouting, "This is for thefighting Irish!" Not wanting to be out done, the Penn State grad threw himself off the mountain proclaiming, "This is for the NittanyLions!" Seeing this, the OSU grad walked over and shouted, "This is for the Buckeyes!" and pushed the Michigan grad off the mountain.

What did the Michigan grad say to the OSU grad?
"Welcome to McDonalds. May I take your order please?"