Wanted: Partnership LSA in Eastern MA

PlanePlane

Filing Flight Plan
Display Name

Display name:
AS
I'm looking to find a few other pilots in the Eastern MA area interested in an LSA partnership, or to join an existing partnership. If you'd be interested, have any leads on existing openings, or know someone who might be interested, please PM me.

Fast facts:
Location: Thinking 6B6 but could be persuaded to go somewhere else with reasonable hanger costs and a short drive from Boston.
Model: Something modern. I've been flying a C162 and am seriously eyeing the CTLS, but could be persuaded to try something else after testing.
Me: I'm a sport pilot with about 85 hours. Am looking to keep flying at a rate of ~100 hrs/year, but would like to bring the cost down from renting and experience the joys and sorrows of plane ownership.

hello, I am new to this site. Are you looking to become partners with someone who owns an airplane already and share the costs ? If so, I have a Cessna 172SP which I am considering seeking a couple of partners who want to buy into ownership with me.

hello, I am new to this site. Are you looking to become partners with someone who owns an airplane already and share the costs ? If so, I have a Cessna 172SP which I am considering seeking a couple of partners who want to buy into ownership with me.

I'm interested in either buying together or becoming partners with an existing owner or owners, but I'm a sport pilot so a Cessna 172SP is out. Thanks for checking, though!

Last edited:
We have a Fb group for all New England Pilots where you may get some more hits. We are a fairly active group and I know a few people are considering ownership so I bet you can find some interested parties.

PM me your contact info and I'll get you added.