Looking for 2 Chicago area pilots

H

historychannel

Back on Aug 21st 2004 and Oct 31st 2004 there was a Triangle Shaped UFO spotted by thousands of people over Tinley Park Illinois (near Chicago)

A plane and a helicopter flew by it.

I'm a producer with the History Channel and I'd like to interview the pilot of the plane and the pilot of the helicopter for a Documentay Series.

We will pay the pilots for the interview.

If anyone knows where they are or how to contact them... please forward them my info:

Thanks,
Johnathan

The History Channel
UFO Hunters - Season 2
Office: 310-829-9933
Cell: 832-867-9510
e-mail: ufohuntersseason2@gmail.com

Last edited by a moderator:
Abducted by space aliens.

I heard sumthin' but I haven't seen dose guys since. There were dis bunch of military trucks and men in black suits in black sedans and black helicopters ... :hairraise:

I am one of those pilots

men_in_black.jpg

What's a pilot?

;)

Moved from Tech to Classifieds as it's really an advertisement and inappropriate for Tech Corner.

Isn't it nice to know that the History Channel does such factual shows? :no:

I consistently give those shows thumbs down on my TiVo.

I was flying both the copter and the plane. How much are you paying?
...And this is my wife, Morgan Fairchild. That's the ticket!:blueplane:

It was such a crazy night, I flew up to Chicago from Albuquerque, and I could not believe what I saw! Well...I'll save the rest of the story for the show. You can contact me through PM here, or via email (although through the site).

I look forward to working with you.

He lost credibility after he posted the same spam in every single forum.