ISO Husband & Wife Pilots (for television)

Mark Finkelpearl

Filing Flight Plan
Display Name

Display name:
Finkelpearl
Hey Everyone,

Are you a photogenic, ready for primetime pair of pilots who love flying together? I am an established documentary television producer searching for married pilots who may own their own aircraft and/or have their own charter business. Looking in the Lower 48 States but Hawaii and Alaska welcome too.

My clients include Velocity, Discovery, Reelz, TLC, Nat Geo, and others.

Please write to me and introduce yourselves at markfinkelpearl@yahoo.com.

Thank you!

Mark

And I hope commercially rated, since it sounds like someone is going to remunerate them in some fashion for flying.

I'd volunteer, but I'm fat, bald, short and ugly. And those are my good features.

And I hope commercially rated, since it sounds like someone is going to remunerate them in some fashion for flying.

I'd volunteer, but I'm fat, bald, short and ugly. And those are my good features.

But your eyesight is darned near perfect. :)

I'm not a pilot but I would like to play one on tv.

Also if you ever want to do something more along the line of The Three Stooges that's aviation-related, I know a couple guys.

What about the couple that owns the aviation themed hotel in Port Aransas? They are regular posters here (though I can't remember their screen names)

that has the added "angle" of them owning a hotel as well that is aviation themed

What about the couple that owns the aviation themed hotel in Port Aransas? They are regular posters here (though I can't remember their screen names)

that has the added "angle" of them owning a hotel as well that is aviation themed
Jay and Mary. And they own an RV and fly it both. Not only pilots but nice people too (hard to find, right :D ).

However, haven't seen the OP here since Tuesday. How do we know he's not a troll? :)