In Need of Pilots!

W

Wolfman

I am an aerial photographer based in NYC. I do photo shoots all over the world, and am always in need of pilots. If you are a private pilot and own or have access to a Cessna-172, please contact me:

J Henry Fair
New York, NY
khwb.photog@gmail.com

Thanks!

This isn't a subsidiary of Silver State Helicopters, is it?

Hanging out at any local airport should produce more pilot candidates than one could ever want.

And don't let a little thing like FAR 61.113 get in the way... ;)

Brian the OP never mentioned compensation and if he's not a pilot he can't be expected to know the FARs. Can't tell you how many people ask me to fly them where ever and say Oh I'll pay you can you fly to Mt. Poobha or where ever. When I tell them I can't and why they look at me all befuddled.

Adam, if the original poster has all the experience doing aerial work, this should not be news to him.

Brian the OP never mentioned compensation and if he's not a pilot he can't be expected to know the FARs. Can't tell you how many people ask me to fly them where ever and say Oh I'll pay you can you fly to Mt. Poobha or where ever. When I tell them I can't and why they look at me all befuddled.

If he's done aerial photography and hired pilots, don't you think he'd have learned, though? He's spent enough time in the air from his shots. http://jhenryfair.com/aerial/index.html

He looks like the real deal. We've given him a baptism of fire here on POA, with our sarcasm and hazing. J. Henry, where do you want to photograph?

(gotta admit I was put off by the message Warning - visiting this web site may harm your computer! when I visited jhenryfair.com)

He looks like the real deal. We've given him a baptism of fire here on POA, with our sarcasm and hazing. J. Henry, where do you want to photograph?

(gotta admit I was put off by the message Warning - visiting this web site may harm your computer! when I visited jhenryfair.com)