I wish all of you could understand

David_L_Wilson

Pre-takeoff checklist
Display Name

Display name:
David L Wilson
I posted my book on this forum not to make money, believe me. I only wanted to share my passion for aviation to you all. If you email me I will send you a book for free.

No fooling, I just want people to share my work with the youth. I am a very sucessful architect and don't need the small percentage of royaltie money.:mad2:

I posted my book on this forum not to make money, believe me. I only wanted to share my passion for aviation to you all. If you email me I will send you a book for free.

No fooling, I just want people to share my work with the youth. I am a very sucessful architect and don't need the small percentage of royaltie money.:mad2:

Then start sending copies to school libraries. I'm sure they would appreciate it.

I don't get it.... just when people start to praise you for not rattling this sabre and moving onto other aviation topics, you start doing it again? :confused: We believe you!! Let it drop.

If you really mean that then post it up as a PDF for free download. Otherwise you are just broadcasting platitudes.

At least they're not plongitudes.
If you really mean that then post it up as a PDF for free download. Otherwise you are just broadcasting platitudes.

Ok, I get it. Nobody wants to hear about my book or my intentions. I shall gracefully bow out of this message board. Good luck and I hope future conversations will be less controversial.

Dude - you are taking all this WAY too seriously.

If someone really ****es you off, you can use the "ignore" feature.

Dude - you are taking all this WAY too seriously.

If someone really ****es you off, you can use the "ignore" feature.

I know, I just enjoy seeing the short tempered blow their tops. BTW, you wouldn't belive how many hits my website is getting now.