i am a student pilot cited for a DUI and it was dismissed.

Status
Not open for further replies.
But there is only one way to certification. HIMS (for revenue class certificates, 2nd and 1st,w hcih is what the kid wants). What's your problem, this was about helping the kid out. You never mention him once- it's all about you you you.
Nah. RR has no track record. So if you want to compare it to HIMS, I ask you what the track record is for you to say "sufficient". I posted HIMS' record.

If you cannot post it, well then you must be still alcoholic because you don't understand the word "sufficient". This string is about trying to help a kid. Or at least it was. You are all about unsubstantiated attack. You can't get the kid recertified, now can you?

And the saddest part about your behavior is that I don't have time your your c_ap and so I'm gone. Keep crapping. There's always one in the crowd that spoils it for everyone else. And you're it.

You know what you did was wrong and you keeping trying to justify your lie. You presented AA as required when it is NOT as a matter of law. Many pilots have used RR, how the h%$l should I know the numbers of certs? I'm not an official.

You only have to go to the Rational Recovery webpage and FAQ to see what its all about--$$$--start at the lower levels for free and then give us money for books, a membership subscription and then elevate yourself to teleconferences.

Sounds like the Scientology model.

Hey RR, are you really Tom Cruise???

It's sad that a thread which has a lot of useful info for those who need it turns into this......

It's sad that a thread which has a lot of useful info for those who need it turns into this......

It was doing fine til RR arrived. I suspect THAT is all you need to know about that program and its adherents. Not sure why the mods have Allowed that one to stay. :dunno:

Last edited:
Fixed it for you again.