Hello from West Palm Beach

landairsea

Filing Flight Plan
Display Name

Display name:
landairsea
Hi all. I am a new private Pilot as of November. Looking to meet other pilots in the area for trip ideas and to fly together. Currently checked out in 172, Alarus CH-2000, Liberty XL-2, and Diamond DA-40.

Welcome...there is a wealth of great knowledge from the members on board. Again welcome!!

Welcome! Are you at F45? Or LNA? I used to go to LNA to fly with a friend but he moved out of state.
We're kind of far from each other but maybe can meet halfway, along with others, for $100 hamburgers.

F45. But getting checked out tomorrow in an Archer III out of LNA to keep the options open! $100 burger sounds great!

-Alex

Howdy. I fly the yellow citabria out of LNA.

I fly out of KTMB but went up to F45 for pizza in the Luscombe soon after getting my tailwheel (see my YT channel for video from that trip).

If you have any plans to head south, drop me a PM and we can hook up. I also try to make the monthly seminar/BBQ at American Flyers in KPMP. I have a C-182 reserved for 3/2/13. 24N, so keep an eye out and say hi if you are there.

Welcom and congrats on your license. I am sure that you will love the freedom it brings you.

I fly out of KFXE and would be happy to meet you.

Abram

Welcom and congrats on your license. I am sure that you will love the freedom it brings you.

I fly out of KFXE and would be happy to meet you.

Abram

Sounds great. I look forward to making new friends in the community.

I am up in the Ocala area, but travel all over Florida for my job. I was just in WPB/Ft. Lauderdale last week. I am always up for meeting my fellow POA's.

I started my training at LNA in 1991 at a place called blue wings aviation. I enjoyed that airport, hated humidity so I am back in Ca.

Sounds good all. We should have a mini- Palm Beach meet or something.

Sounds good all. We should have a mini- Palm Beach meet or something.