Gastons room update

Dean

Pattern Altitude
Display Name

Display name:
Dean
Gastons is filling up fast for the June Fly-in. They have a few Motel rooms and cabins left, so if you are going and haven't made your reservations, you better do so soon.

I've had mine since.....well....whenever Diana set the dates for it last year.

Got mine. Trying to figure a way out to screw EdFred out of another $20.00 in the deal.

SCCutler said:
Got mine. Trying to figure a way out to screw EdFred out of another $20.00 in the deal.

Well, you are a lawyer!!

Ken Ibold said:
If he can only screw you out of $20, he ain't much of a lawyer!!!

:rofl: :goofy: :p

Ouch.

Hey, Ken, know any lawyers?

Ken Ibold said:
If he can only screw you out of $20, he ain't much of a lawyer!!!

:rofl: :goofy: :p

OH MAN double zinger. I read Eds post and was cracking up then I saw Kens and fell off the chair and I'm a lawyer.

I've had my room since about November or October of last year. Its gonna be a good time, I trust!

After making the first two Gaston's events, I regret I will be unable to attend this year's (and I was planning on landing on the grass too!!:D ).

My wife won out and we are off to France that weekend for a two week holiday.

bstratt said:
After making the first two Gaston's events, I regret I will be unable to attend this year's (and I was planning on landing on the grass too!!:D ).

52 weeks in a year, and she decides on that one? Thanks for reminding me why I'm not married.

bstratt said:

You're choosing France over Gaston's?

We'll miss you this year Barry. I hope you'll be able to make GIV.

Chip

N2212R said:
52 weeks in a year, and she decides on that one? Thanks for reminding me why I'm not married.
I think your avatar says everything we need to know about why you're not married Ed. :p

gibbons said:
I think your avatar says everything we need to know about why you're not married Ed. :p

Didn't you mean Mr Ed?