Finally, 1003.5!

Teller1900

En-Route
Display Name

Display name:
I am a dad!
These last couple weeks have been TOURTURE. I swear I've been at 980hrs for about a month. But FINAllY today, on climb out from Manchester, NH on the way to Boston, MA (a 10 minute, completely pointless flight) I broke 1000 hours, to finish today at 1003.5 (with 901 ME)!

nice matt. another year of this and you'll have me beat!

Keep it up, Matt.

It was a milestone for both of us. With this afternoon's traffic flight, I broke 500.

But, at least 450 were flown by yours truly. Though all of it was single engine, I didn't share the plane with a captain. :)

Congrats, Kenny! That's the major disappoint in my logbook...I have an obscene amount of SIC time. Hopefully that column will be of no use soon. Hopefully, maybe...in another 200 hrs or so.

great, ill be able to call you captain in time for the wedding

NO :no: NO :no:

MATT is getting married in June :yes: but dont worry, its after Gastons.
Ooooooohhhhhhhh. I still think it would be very cool for someone to get married at Gaston's, or at least a proposal would be fun/appropriate. :yes:

we tried to convince Matt that it was the perfect spot, but Junelle could not be convinced.

Leah says she'll "Keep it in mind" I wouldn't count on it...

Until Jeff gets you flying the 421 every day...you'll be untouchable!

gawd wouldnt that be nice!
I guess Ill still have you beat in PIC and Dual Given categories for quite a while :)

we tried to convince Matt that it was the perfect spot, but Junelle could not be convinced.

Leah says she'll "Keep it in mind" I wouldn't count on it...

:rofl::rofl::rofl: