Tired of ***** CFIs

U

Unregistered

So im a low time SEL pilot, dreaming of my CFI some day and spending 1000hrs flying in Alaska. Now i rent from a company that does flight instruction. I flew with one of our CFIs the other day and she was terrible. Just because you have an instructors rating and know the "regs" which I know too does not mean that you cant be gods gift to the world and show me what you can do.

I think its funny that CFIs are such hot **** but are too scared to show what they can really do.

I play soccer with a bullsy coach and i can tell right now the gal I'm getting coached by is a 10x better trainer than me because im not but thats okay and i need them to run circles around me.

Time to grow some balls CFIs

She turn you down? More likely you were too chicken to ask.

Same post as the other thread, except now the CFI is a she?

Same post as the other thread, except now the CFI is a she?

Likely just tired of cock! :yes:

14964525213_ff56f6f9da.jpg

Question is why are you ****** CFIs?
You are just supposed to fly with them.

Maybe yours is different by my guy would not have gone along with it. I don't think.

Someone really has a distaste for CFIs ,it's always fun to rant when you won't identify yourself.

Troll post guys let's not let this one go any further.

All CFI's I have trained with and there have been many - have taught me something and I am thankful to them.

Sometimes their personality is a little strong, but that is okay, because this is serious business.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

So im a low time SEL pilot, dreaming of my CFI some day and spending 1000hrs flying in Alaska. Now i rent from a company that does flight instruction. I flew with one of our CFIs the other day and she was terrible. Just because you have an instructors rating and know the "regs" which I know too does not mean that you cant be gods gift to the world and show me what you can do.