Propellers

He's not anybody, he's a mechanical engineer and this is mechanical engineer 101 stuff in my opinion, it's basically 150 year old technology, I would think a degreed mechanical engineer would have enough education that they would be able to work the system out by looking at it. There's only one way to do this mechanically really.

Henning,

I think we got off on the wrong foot. I am sorry I came across as some "hayseed hick."

I have 44 years in the refrigeration industry and design and lay out refrigerant piping and mechanical systems for large grocery stores.

I worked on the Saturn rocket test stand with my dad, who designed the blast doors and cooling pipes for the rocket boosters. ( 1 1/2 million/gph)

My grandfather invented the "hot stick" for replacing fuses on power poles.

I am a decorated veteran.

I have an engineering degree, electronics technology degree, and 26 home study courses through correspondence schools, as well as an associate in business.

I am a published author. Published in trade journals and also write humor articles.

I married my wife, 40+ years ago, and raised her three children. Then adopted 4 more children, who had been classified as "non-redeemable" for society. She is a published author of 5 books.

My dad, played golf with Ben Hogan, and ate lunch with Werner vonBraun.

I served as President of Refrigeration Engineers Service Society, and was the first in my family to get a college degree.

I am sure I could fly an airplane with a CSP and follow the controls out without any difficulty.

However, I am 25 miles to the nearest airfield and work 115 miles in the opposite direction.

It is easier to read a book, follow the diagrams, and get a thorough understanding from my recliner than it is to drive 25 miles, beg someone to let me fly their CSP in hopes of figuring out exactly how it works.

In my opinion, which is worth little in your eyes, I would rather do it my way first.