PLEASE Help wording on resume

Superpilot61

Filing Flight Plan
Display Name

Display name:
Superpilot61
I am working on resume:mad2: and i need a little help wiht how to word something.

I have a BS of science in aviation and a associate degree from a flight school.
I also took a 6 hour credit class and i want to be sure and put that on my resume.

The class was entitled " Pratt & Whitney PT 6 Familiarazation" the class number is AERM 1092 10BA

I have a certificate and everythign and feel i need to put this on my resume. what is the best way to word it. righ tnow i have it listed under education below my degrees but im just not sure how to word it.

Thanks in advanced!

What does the wording of the degree look like on your diploma?

Well im not asking for help in wording of a degree im asking for help with wording of the specific class i took...

it was an extra class that i took after i graduated. is it okay to list this class since its extra and has nothign to do with my degrees i feel the need to put it down to at least set me apart in some way.

Well im not asking for help in wording of a degree im asking for help with wording of the specific class i took...

it was an extra class that i took after i graduated. is it okay to list this class since its extra and has nothign to do with my degrees i feel the need to put it down to at least set me apart in some way.
I would just write down the name of the course and the school where you took it.

The wording is nowhere near as important as the appearance of your resume. You have to assume that whoever looks at it will be seen piles of them. Yours has to stand out to do any good.

The wording is nowhere near as important as the appearance of your resume. You have to assume that whoever looks at it will be seen piles of them. Yours has to stand out to do any good.

...and correct spelling and punctuation is a large part of "initial impression."

Education
*Bachelor of Science, Aviation Whattsamatta U, 2009