Would you subscribe to the channel? (If no, please specify why)

• YES

Votes: 1 7.1%
  • NO

Votes: 13 92.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Skyfly Aviation

Filing Flight Plan
Display Name

Display name:
Skyfly Aviation
Hello, I have just recently opened up a new youtube channel Aviation related.

I need your help letting me know the good, the bad, and the worst about the channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCh4oltqw7SetU7w88oXHhYw

I'm truly sorry if you feel this is spam, I just wish to put out quality content and entertain. It's hard getting people to know your channel and grow, I understand that no one likes spam but then again how else would I ever get people to know my channel when my videos don't even pop up when you search them by name :(

Also, I'm a Commercial Multi/Single engine pilot with his CFI/CFI-I current so if there is anything you guys are having trouble please do comment I will do my best to answer.

Forgive my ignorance (maybe it's not just me) but what is the reason/need for having many subscribers to your channel? Is it for revenue purposes? If you are making videos to entertain people, why would you care if people subscribe or just watch them?

Again, I just don't know enough about YT works.

You might get more interest,if instead of all aviation videos,you chose a specific section of general aviation.

Forgive my ignorance (maybe it's not just me) but what is the reason/need for having many subscribers to your channel? Is it for revenue purposes? If you are making videos to entertain people, why would you care if people subscribe or just watch them?

Again, I just don't know enough about YT works.
Hey :)

The purpose for me is this: