Finally 300

AdamZ

Touchdown! Greaser!
Display Name

Display name:
Adam Zucker
Finally, Pass the 300 hr mark. :D. I kept counting up the hours to this mark. It was a good flight KGED to KUKT. Bummpy as hell and windy to boot 330 @16 G to 20 somethng var 240 to 340 but genrally only about 30* off rwy 29. Regardless a beautiful day to fly and fun to watch the hawks soaring.

I was flying Gary's cherokee and I told him to shake my hand he said why I said I'm now an open pilot on your policy:D. He responded by saying awesome but still please don't bend any metal ROLMAO.

Oddly I immediatly thought of Bob Bruneau's 300 hour post. What a great guy he was. I still miss him.

Anyway flyon fly safe!!

Awesome congrats!! Almost there myself. I'm sitting at 275 right now.

Finally, Pass the 300 hr mark. :D

Congrats! I'm pretty sure I'll break 400 this year. Looking forward to that post.

Not looking forward to the logbook cleanup necessary prior to the Instrument rating if I can still swing that this year when the airplane bills from Feb/Mar/Apr are all in... :)

Congrats!

You know, now you're making me curious about what my 300th hour was. Have to check the logbook tonight...

Congratulations! Mine was also on a memorable flight, PHN-ATW-PHN in '03, my first loggable time in a 177RG and also my longest single leg to date.

Congratulations! I just hit my 600th hour. You know, we have the makings of some plane names here. The Adam 300? :)

My 300th hour was an instrument training flight:
9/29/2008 N8838J PA-28-180 KLNK KSTJ KLNK "stj loc bc 17, ils 35, vor 17, vor dme 35, holds, dme arcs, lnk ils 17"

I suspect I'll fly more hours this year than I have in years previous. A good feeling indeed.

Congrats Adam.

With graduation looming for me I hope to put more hours on this year than in the past two. I might even hit 1000 total by year's end. I am just 80 short right now.

I suspect I'll fly more hours this year than I have in years previous. A good feeling indeed.