Comcast Hacked

Can't get anything but the search engine here in PA. I wondered what was going on with it. Looks like a good mess.

Jim G

Looks like someone jacked their domain on Network Solutions (changed the authoritative name servers). Oops--I guess their password shouldn't have been "comcast".

Looks like someone jacked their domain on Network Solutions (changed the authoritative name servers). Oops--I guess their password shouldn't have been "comcast".
It wasn't. It was C0mc4$t! Much more secure! :yes::rofl: Sure hope it's fixed soon, since I'm without email without it!

:rofl: Really? Amazing.

As I say, we have professional differences. I'm a professional. They're different.

email appears to be back on line - still having the occasional issue with their webpage that contains their links to webmail

oops, email is sorta back on line - inbox displays but any action results in a page hanging

I am so glad I don't work there anymore.

Whew.

:goofy: Oh, wow. Yeah. Can you imagine the help desk calls? I'll bet the subs can't even get through.

I like Comcast's take that they're gonna pursue criminal charges. They need to pursue employee dismissal charges.

Pure hillarity:

Administrative Contact:
Domain Registrations, Comcast kryogenicsdefiant@gmail.com
Defiant still raping 2k8 ebk
69 dick tard lane
dildo room
PHILADELPHIA, PA 19103
US
4206661870 fax: 6664200187

I like Comcast's take that they're gonna pursue criminal charges. They need to pursue employee dismissal charges.

We don't *know* how it happened. For all we know they might have sent a hot temptress with a flash drive to use her wyles or just tried brute force for weeks at a time with a bot net.

We don't *know* how it happened. For all we know they might have sent a hot temptress with a flash drive to use her wyles or just tried brute force for weeks at a time with a bot net.